Skip to content
Rakuten MarketingRakuten Marketing
Erste Schritte

Affiliate-Marketing Services

Performance ist unser Antrieb

Wir haben mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Affiliate- und Performance-Marketing und kennen somit einzigartige Möglichkeiten, Verbraucher mit Marken und Produkten zu verknüpfen. Mithilfe unserer preisgekrönten Lösung bringen wir weiterhin Innovationen hervor, die Advertiser mit wertvollen Zielgruppen verbinden und Publisherm dabei helfen, ihre Inhalte zu monetarisieren.

Für Advertiser und Marken

Sie haben Zugriff auf mehr als 150.000 aktive Publisher weltweit und profitieren von einem erfahrenem Team von Spezialisten für Netzwerkentwicklung. Dieses Team ermittelt speziell für Sie mögliche Affiliates oder Partner in den Bereichen Content, Influencer, Loyalität und vielen mehr.

Mehr erfahren

Für Publisher-Partner

Arbeiten Sie mit den führenden Marken aus allen Branchenzweigen zusammen: von der Modebranche bis hin zum Finanzwesen. Ob Blogger, Influencer, App-Entwickler oder Unternehmen: Unser führendes globales Publisher-Netzwerk bietet Ihnen die Unterstützung, die Sie brauchen.

Los geht's

Insights aus unserem Blog

Skip to content
Rakuten Marketing
Get Started

Affiliate Marketing

Performance Drives Our Purpose

With over 20 years of experience in affiliate and performance marketing, we know how to connect consumers with brands and products in ways no one else can. We continue to innovate with our award-winning solution that connects advertisers with valuable audiences and helps publishers monetize their content.

For Advertisers & Brands

Access over 150,000 active publishers worldwide, with a dedicated team of network development specialists who actively identify affiliates and partner opportunities across content, influencer, loyalty and more – specifically for you.

Learn More

For Agencies

You need an affiliate marketing partner with reach and scale. Our team provides unparalleled affiliate marketing support with publisher expansion, campaign optimization, reporting and more.

Show Me

For Publisher Partners

Work with the top brands across industries, from fashion to financial services and more. Whether you’re a blogger, influencer, app developer or business, our premier global publisher network has you covered.

Let's Start

Insights From Our Blog